Come and Get It

Hey! I found some 4e in my 5e!

IMG_0443.JPG

4 Comments

Filed under RPG

4 responses to “Come and Get It

  1. Richard

    Damn you, BazKing! Are you trying to ruin my day? (LOL)

    I was getting on alright reading the Basics with a biscuit and a cup of tea; I even had a smile on my face.

    • Snerk. Take it you’re not a fan then mate? This is a first level Paladin ‘spell’ btw.

      • Richard

        I’m too much of a simple soul I’m afraid. Once it gets past one clause on the overall purpose of the spell/rule they’ve lost me. Up to “..and must make a Wisdom Saving Throw”, I was on board.

  2. There is more like that. I like it

Leave a Reply

