Bloodsand Arena, revised

I’d forgotten about this, sorry!  A while back I posted about a conversion I’d made of the Free RPG day adventure Bloodsand Arena by Chris Tulach. I’ve now added it to the Free Stuff page for your consideration. Basically, I’ve blended the two halves of the adventure into one, making it about right for a five hour one shot. Forgive the presentation, it’s basic in parts, but it should still be perfectly DMable as is. You’ll need to look up and print off the monster stats for yourself (I don’t want to get into hot water with copyrights), but a Compendium account is your friend here.

So, enjoy it, and let me know how it works out for you!

1 Comment

Filed under RPG

One response to “Bloodsand Arena, revised

  1. And if 5hrs is no enough, allow me to advertise my short follow-up, dealing with the “initiation adventure” for joining the Veiled Alliance. Hope somebody like it.
    Adventure: http://www.herzliches-rollenspiel.de/herzlich_data/VeiledCustoms.pdf
    Monsters (for the offline builder): http://www.herzliches-rollenspiel.de/herzlich_data/VeiledCustoms_Monsters.zip

Leave a Reply

