Feed Me Review Fodder

By far and away the most viewed posts on here are my reviews. That’s cool, I like reviewing stuff. However, I want to broaden my reading, and playing, and reviewing. So what are the third party publishers up to? Specifically in the adventure world? I don’t want to spend big bucks on things that I probably wouldn’t pick up off the shelf of my FLGS, so what’s on PDF, and what’s worth a look? I hear the adventures from Kobold Quarterly are good, should I grab them?

1 Comment

Filed under RPG

One response to “Feed Me Review Fodder

  1. Plenty of smaller 3rd party publishers will send out free review copies if you let them know that you’re interested – no need to spend money at all.

Leave a Reply

