Box set glee

I@ve been messing around with the 3 essentials box sets. I’ve put all the monster stuff in the Monster Vault box, natch. I’ve put all the adventures in the DM box, course. I then put all the slim adventure books like Hammerfast and Slaying Stone in the DMs box too. For some reason, this makes me really happy.

Then I found out you can store your hardbacks in the boxes too, so all the Monster Manuals fit in the Vault. This, again, makes me happy.

What to put in the Red Box though?

I tell you what makes me unhappy. The fact that the players books, Heroes of FX, have different finishes to the MV and DM book. Grrrr.

Leave a comment

Filed under RPG

Leave a Reply

