Go figure

One if the things I wanted for my War RPG was readily available miniatures. It’s not that the game needs them as such, but I like having them as a viable option. Plus, I like minis.

I would have liked to have used Airfix stuff as it fits the 70s feel I’m going for, but good as the tanks and planes are, my game is at the trooper level. In the end, 28mm is where it’s at and there’s no better than Warlord Games for great WW2 kit.

So this box cover pretty much sums up my entire game in a single image.

20131012-133412.jpg

Makes you want to play, right?

2 Comments

Filed under RPG

2 responses to “Go figure

Leave a Reply

