Initracker

Just a quick post to promote an online tool that I very much like called Initracker.  It’s a combat manager that tracks initiative, hit points, conditions, all the good stuff. There’s no instructions but a fellow blogger takes you through it step by step here.

I’m going to try it with my next session from my netbook and report back. Wonder if it runs from an iPhone?

Obviously, it’s not perfect but it’s pretty close. I’d love to see WotC put something like this in their adventure tools suite.

2 Comments

Filed under RPG

2 responses to “Initracker

  1. thanks for the link back

    I’ve always said WotC needs to outsource these developers.

  2. Danurai

    Looks great, a bit fiddly on the iPhone though.

Leave a Reply

